Staff

Management

Drew Satterwhite, P.E.

General Manager

drews@gtua.org

Administration

Theda Anderson

Registration Coordinator

t.anderson@northtexasgcd.org

t.anderson@redrivergcd.org


Debi Atkins

Finance Officer

debia@gtua.org

  

Carolyn Bennett

Administrative Manager/Project Coordinator

carolynb@gtua.org 


Velma Starks

Administrative Assistant

velmas@gtua.org 


Tasha Hamilton

Accountant

tashah@gtua.org


Nichole Sims

Accountant

nicholes@gtua.org 

Operations

Alan Moore

Operations Supervisor

alanm@gtua.org 


Wayne Eller

Water/Wastewater Operator

wayne@gtua.org  


Dean Henderson

Water/Wastewater Operator

deanh@gtua.org 


Dave Tomlinson

Water/Wastewater Operator

davet@gtua.org


Paul M. Sigle, E.I.T.

Groundwater Technical Lead

p.sigle@northtexasgcd.org

p.sigle@redrivergcd.org


Allen Burks

Groundwater Field Technician

a.burks@northtexasgcd.org

a.burks@redrivergcd.org


Wayne Parkman

Groundwater Field Technician

w.parkman@northtexasgcd.org

w.parkman@redrivergcd.org