HomeJobs For BidAgendaStaffDirectors
Utiltity ReportingArchivesLinksFAQs



 Management Contacts
Drew Satterwhite
General Manager
drews@gtua.org
 
 
 Administrative Contacts
Theda Anderson
Office Clerk
theda@gtua.org

Debi Atkins
Finance Officer
debia@gtua.org
 
Carolyn Bennett
Administrative Manager/Project Coordinator
carolynb@gtua.org

Velma Starks
Administrative Assistant
velmas@gtua.org

Tamara Flores
Accountant
tamaraf@gtua.org
   
Tasha Hamilton
Accounting Assistant
tashah@gtua.org
 

 Operations Contacts
Alan Moore
Operations Supervisor
alanm@gtua.org

Wayne Eller
Water/Wastewater Operator
wayne@gtua.org
 
   
Dean Henderson
Water/Wastewater Operator
deanh@gtua.org
 
Dave Tomlinson
Water/Wastewater Operator
davet@gtua.org

 
Paul M. Sigle
Groundwater Technical Lead
p.sigle@northtexasgcd.org
p.sigle@redrivergcd.org
 
Allen Burks
Groundwater Field Technician
a.burks@northtexasgcd.org
a.burks@redrivergcd.org
 
Wayne Parkman
Groundwater Field Technician
w.parkman@northtexasgcd.org

w.parkman@redrivergcd.org